Student Leadership Council Announces Executive Board

The Student Leadership Council (SLC) is excited to announce it's first class of executive board members.

President - Jason Althaus, Agronomy Club

Vice-President - Braxton James, Collegiate FFA

Secretary - Megan Schulte, ACELT

CFAES Student Council Chair - Olivia Rinesmith, Community Council 

The SLC's mission is to serve as a representative group of the Ohio State ATI student body and communicate ideas to enhance the overall student experience by providing student input on campus affairs to administration.  In addition, the SLC provides a outlet to build leadership and collaboration among students and student organizations! SLC is made up of representatives from each registered student organization as well as delegates from each academic division.

Watch the Buzz for future updates from SLC!